Sprechzeiten

Belger, Sabrina
Klasse 2c

Nach Absprache: s.belger@gs-oker.de

Breustedt, Ilka
Klasse 3a

Nach Absprache: i.breustedt@gs-oker.de

Frede, Grit
Klasse 1a
Nach Absprache: g.frede@gs-oker.de

Grosse, Tonia
Klasse 2b
Nach Absprache: t.grosse@gs-oker.de

Hettling, Lena
Klasse 3s

Nach Absprache: l.hettling@gs-oker.de

Hinsemann, Derya
Sozialpädagogin: d.hinsemann@gs-oker.de

Jana Hoppe

Klasse 2s

Nach Absprache: j.hoppe@gs-oker.de

Karaca, Aysun
Klasse 4b

Nach Absprache: a.karaca@gs-oker.de

Kohl, Claudia
Rektorin
Nach Absprache:

claudia.kohl@goslar.de; c.kohl@gs-oker.de

Kopp, Marie
Klasse 1b
Nach Absprache: m.kopp@gs-oker.de

Ludewig, Antje
Klasse 3b & Logopädin
Nach Absprache: a.ludewig@gs-oker.de

Mohr, Lara
Klasse 2b & 4b
Nach Absprache: l.mohr@gs-oker.de

Orlikowski, Iris von
Klasse 4s

Nach Absprache: i.orlikowski@gs-oker.de

Peterke, Janine
Klasse 4a

Nach Absprache: j.peterke@gs-oker.de

Roblick, Ute

Nach Absprache: u.roblick@gs-oker.de

Röckemann-Schoor, Ulrike
Klasse 4a & 2c
Nach Absprache: u.roeckemann@gs-oker.de

Seyfried, Katharina
Klasse 2a
Nach Absprache: k.seyfried@gs-oker.de

Thyzel-Fenker, Carmen
Klasse 1s

Nach Absprache: c.thyzel-fenker@gs-oker.de; carmen.thyzel-fenker@goslar.de

Uehre, Carina
Fachlehrerin
Nach Absprache: c.uehre@gs-oker.de

Yalcin, Adnan
Herkunftssprachlicher Unterricht/ Türkisch
Nach Absprache: a.yalcin@gs-oker.de

Auch unsere pädagogischen Mitarbeiterinnen sind erreichbar per Email:

s.neubarth@gs-oker.de; s.spoettel@gs-oker.de; g.will@gs-oker.de; i.nowak@gs-oker.de