Sprechzeiten

Belger, Sabrina
Klasse 3s1

Nach Absprache: s.belger@gs-oker.de

Breustedt, Ilka
Klasse 1a

Nach Absprache: i.breustedt@gs-oker.de

Frede, Grit
Klasse 3a
Nach Absprache: g.frede@gs-oker.de

Grosse, Tonia
Klasse 4b
Nach Absprache: t.grosse@gs-oker.de

Hettling, Lena
Anwärterin

Nach Absprache: l.hettling@gs-oker.de

Hinsemann, Derya
Sozialpädagogin: d.hinsemann@gs-oker.de

Jana Hoppe

Klasse 4s2

Nach Absprache: j.hoppe@gs-oker.de


Karaca, Aysun
Fachlehrerin & Klasse 1b

Fachlehrerin: a.karaca@gs-oker.de

Kohl, Claudia
Rektorin & Klasse 1b
Nach Absprache:

c.kohl@gs-oker.de; claudia.kohl@goslar.de

Kopp, Marie
Klasse 3b
Nach Absprache: m.kopp@gs-oker.de

Ludewig, Antje
Fachlehrerin & Klasse 1b
Nach Absprache: a.ludewig@gs-oker.de

Orlikowski, Iris von
Klasse 2s

Nach Absprache: i.orlikowski@gs-oker.de

Peterke, Janine
Klasse 2a

Nach Absprache: j.peterke@gs-oker.de

Roblick, Ute
Klasse 4s2
Nach Absprache: u.roblick@gs-oker.de

Röckemann-Schoor
Klasse 1s
Nach Absprache: u.roeckemann@gs-oker.de

Seyfried, Katharina
Klasse 4
Nach Absprache: k.seyfried@gs-oker.de

Thyzel-Fenker, Carmen
Klasse 3s2

Nach Absprache: c.thyzel-fenker@gs-oker.de; carmen.thyzel-fenker@goslar.de

Uehre, Carina
Fachlehrerin
Nach Absprache: c.uehre@gs-oker.de

Yalcin, Adnan
Türkisch
Nach Absprache: a.yalcin@gs-oker.de

Auch unsere PM sind erreichbar per Email:

s.neubarth@gs-oker.de; s.spoettel@gs-oker.de; g.will@gs-oker.de; i.nowak@gs-oker.de